Contact Us

Anne M. Zeitler – Superintendent
Board Office
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1581
anne.zeitler@ashtabuladd.org

Patrick Guliano – Principal
Happy Hearts School
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1543
patrick.guliano@ashtabuladd.org

Jill Oliver – Director of Adult Services (Including Transportation)
Ash/Craft Industries
5959 Green Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1671
Jill.oliver@ashtabuladd.org

Pamela Rose – Director of Investigative Services
Board Office
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1589
pamela.rose@ashtabuladd.org

Cheryl Marshall – Investigative Agent
Board Office
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1588
cheryl.marshall@ashtabuladd.org

Lori Burdick – Director of Finance
Board Office
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1583
lori.burdick@ashtabuladd.org

Heather Purdue – Director of Community Support Services
Community Support Services
500 West Main Street
Geneva, Ohio 44041
440.361.2157
heather.laird@ashtabuladd.org

James Hornbeck – Production Manager
Ash/Craft Industries
5959 Green Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1605
jim.hornbeck@ashtabuladd.org

Kathleen Caldwell – Director of EI/HMG
Happy Hearts School
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1532
kathleen.caldwell@ashtabuladd.org

Wendy Flickinger
Ash/Craft Industries
5959 Green Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1607
wendy.flickinger@ashtabuladd.org

Melissa Urisote
Ash/Craft Industries
5959 Green Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1627
melissa.urisote@ashtabuladd.org