Contact Us

Anne M. Zeitler – Superintendent
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1581
anne.zeitler@ashtabuladd.org

Pamela Rose – Director of Investigative Services
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1589
pamela.rose@ashtabuladd.org

Cheryl Marshall – Investigative Agent
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1588
cheryl.marshall@ashtabuladd.org

Lori Reynolds – Director of Finance
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1583
lori.reynolds@ashtabuladd.org

Heather Purdue – Director of Service & Support Administration
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.0556
heather.purdue@ashtabuladd.org

Kathleen Caldwell – Director of Early Intervention
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.335.1532
kathleen.caldwell@ashtabuladd.org