The Board

Ohio Revised Code (ORC) states that each county shall have a board of developmental disabilities consisting of seven board members. Our board is made up of seven community leaders and family of individuals with developmental disabilities, five appointed by the Ashtabula County Commissioners and two appointed by the Ashtabula County Court of Common Please Probate Judge. Three seats are designated for family members of individuals eligible for services. Terms last for four years and members may not serve more than three full terms.

Board Members

Lisa Ebersole


Don Cosner

Board Member

Michele Davis

Vice President

Michele Krieg

Board Member

Board Member


Samantha Page


Board Member


Board Meetings

Our board meets every month on the third Thursday at 6:00 P.M.

Board meetings are held in the Board Office Training Room located at

2505 South Ridge Road East, Ashtabula, Ohio

Our volunteer Board is passionate about being the community resource to change perceptions about children and adults with developmental disabilities.

Quick Links

Contact Us

Ashtabula County Board of Developmental Disabilities
2505 South Ridge Road East
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: 440-335-1587
Ashtabula County Board of DD On-Call Emergency Number: 440-812-0553
Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities Hotline: 1-866-313-6733
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2019 Ashtabula County Board of Developmental Disabilities